Skip to content

Net2Phone Reviews Don't just take our word for it – see what our customers have to say.

Read recent and real reviews from our web-based phone system customers. 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

net2phone
Average rating:  
 138 reviews
Mar 5, 2021
by Adam Egelberg on net2phone

The tech team is extremely responsive, knowledgeable and helpful both on the phone and thru email. They deliver on their promises. Really first rate!

Mar 5, 2021
by Coby Porter on net2phone

The person who originally installed our phones (our tech guy) messed up the phone lines. Colin Callahan was our customer support representative! He was extremely patient with me, was very informative and knew exactly what he was doing! Thank you so much Colin! I definitely appreciate it!

Feb 26, 2021
by Janet Ferris on net2phone

Awesome experience with this company!!!! We love our new phone system too!!!

Feb 22, 2021
by Yee Ping Chong on net2phone

Tone provided answers and guided me on all my questions in a patient and polite manner until I got it. He listened well to my questions and showed me how to record temporary phone greetings for temporary office closures. Thank you Tone.

Feb 22, 2021
by Evelyn Reyes on net2phone

Colin had a very pleasant voice - knowledge of what was wrong with the phone and reminded me of the "Good old days" when "Service with a smile" was #1 priority for excellent customer service. Kudos to Colin!

Feb 19, 2021
by Ron Wheeler on net2phone

One of my phones would not work after a recent power failure. I called Net2Phone and got Tone Guiterrez. He had me try a few things, then went onto my phone through my computer and had it up and running in no time. Very easy process on my end. Tone was very professional, knew what he was doing. Good job.

Feb 17, 2021
by Fiffy Eliades on net2phone

We switched our phones in our Dental practices to Net2Phone. We are very happy with the product and service. I have my representative Freddie who is always there for us. My phone bills are lower and the features are great.

Feb 15, 2021
by Kevin Communal on net2phone

Without question, the best account support I see from any vendor. Thanks Sam!

Feb 15, 2021
by Dawn Fulcher on net2phone

Customer service has been top notch. Helpful and readily available. The system itself has been working flawlessly.

Feb 15, 2021
by Alma Castellanos on net2phone

We got a smooth migration to the new server, Matthew (Net2Phone) was very professional and made sure we had the right equipment to finish the process smoothly and it was.

Page 1 of 14:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

net2phone Reviews: See What Our Customers Have to Say

net2phone's unified communications solution offers a full-featured business phone service at an affordable cost. Our hosted PBX and SIP Trunking services provide a large range of packages for businesses to choose from so they can find a tailored VoIP plan that satisfies any outstanding needs. During your search for a hosted voice service solution, learn what people are saying about us and feel free to leave a comment describing the service you’ve received from net2phone by using our net2phone reviews below.

Global Business VoIP Solutions

net2phone is striving towards being the premier business VoIP phone system provider in the world. Our tireless efforts have allowed us to create a uniquely streamlined solution to businesses in need of reliable telecommunication support. The comprehensive VoIP services available with net2phone have revolutionized the way internal and external communication is conducted on a day-to-day basis. Backed by IDT Telecom and with over 20 years of dedicated VoIP experience, finding a solution with us will inspire the growth of your business with a trusted partner at your side. View our VoIP solutions portfolio to explore the cutting-edge web-based phone system industry efficiency of net2phone.

Tell Us About Your net2phone VoIP Service

Business is constantly evolving and in order to keep up we must keep up with these global changes. We want our product to provide customers with a business communication solution that is designed and maintained to stand the test of time. In order to do this, net2phone welcomes all ideas, opinions, experiences and VoIP reviews to help us make our full-service VoIP support even better. We’re open to receiving your thoughts to help us improve so we can make the adjustments necessary to continue promoting the peak efficiency of your business. Please reach out to us with your own net2phone review of your experience. Contact us or fill out the prompt below to comment on any part of our services from VoIP onboarding through implementation.

Want to learn more about what we can do for you?