Skip to content

Net2Phone Reviews Don't just take our word for it – see what our customers have to say.

Read recent and real reviews from our web-based phone system customers. 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

net2phone
Average rating:  
 193 reviews
Jul 22, 2021
by Kent Pepe on net2phone

The team and the product are terrific. Its refreshing to work with an organization that has customer service as a core principle. (I don't always get the answer I want - but I always get a person who explains or helps me get to where I want to be.) ALSO, The representatives I have worked with at net2phone have been the smartest people I know - I'm not saying they are the smartest people on the planet - sometimes being smart is knowing what you don't know. "I don't know - but will get back to you/or I know someone who does..." goes a lot further than yes-ing me to death.

Jul 22, 2021
by Charles Stewart on net2phone

choosing 5 is simple...
each team (sales and implementation) make it easy for me and my clients ...
sales = interpreting my request and delivers quickly
implementation = interpreting my customers objectives and delivers smoothly and rapidly.
in each case... no one ever says "no", always given alternatives and input to accomplish the customers objective.
THANKS and High Five's all around

Jul 7, 2021
by Michael Branca on net2phone

Great account team. Very helpful technical staff. We are looking forward to a very long and successful relationship with Net2Phone.

Jun 28, 2021
by David DeQuattro on net2phone

We had AT&T for years and sometimes would lose service. We have not had a problem since switching to net2phone.

Jun 28, 2021
by Hal Gross on net2phone

Free International Calling, great Mobile App, has never gone down that I am aware of...And Huddle is awesome!

Jun 21, 2021
by Ned Villanueva on net2phone

Excellent customer service. Professional and attentive.

Jun 21, 2021
by Terry Hanna on net2phone

By far the best technical support service I have ever had.

Jun 21, 2021
by Andrea Klarman on net2phone

Tony was clear in his troubleshooting, resolved the issue efficiently, and answered my questions in a way that was both concise and friendly. Additionally, he was very patient.

Jun 14, 2021
by Linda Giulani on net2phone

Responses to my email inquiries were pretty much instantaneous. My requests for updates and information were addressed and resolved. Nicely done! Thank you

Jun 14, 2021
by Mark Nielsen on net2phone

Right price, right service, right technology!

Page 1 of 20:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

net2phone Reviews: See What Our Customers Have to Say

net2phone's unified communications solution offers a full-featured business phone service at an affordable cost. Our hosted PBX and SIP Trunking services provide a large range of packages for businesses to choose from so they can find a tailored VoIP plan that satisfies any outstanding needs. During your search for a hosted voice service solution, learn what people are saying about us and feel free to leave a comment describing the service you’ve received from net2phone by using our net2phone reviews below.

Global Business VoIP Solutions

net2phone is striving towards being the premier business VoIP phone system provider in the world. Our tireless efforts have allowed us to create a uniquely streamlined solution to businesses in need of reliable telecommunication support. The comprehensive VoIP services available with net2phone have revolutionized the way internal and external communication is conducted on a day-to-day basis. Backed by IDT Telecom and with over 20 years of dedicated VoIP experience, finding a solution with us will inspire the growth of your business with a trusted partner at your side. View our VoIP solutions portfolio to explore the cutting-edge web-based phone system industry efficiency of net2phone.

Tell Us About Your net2phone VoIP Service

Business is constantly evolving and in order to keep up we must keep up with these global changes. We want our product to provide customers with a business communication solution that is designed and maintained to stand the test of time. In order to do this, net2phone welcomes all ideas, opinions, experiences and VoIP reviews to help us make our full-service VoIP support even better. We’re open to receiving your thoughts to help us improve so we can make the adjustments necessary to continue promoting the peak efficiency of your business. Please reach out to us with your own net2phone review of your experience. Contact us or fill out the prompt below to comment on any part of our services from VoIP onboarding through implementation.

Want to learn more about what we can do for you?