Skip to content

Net2Phone Reviews Don't just take our word for it – see what our customers have to say.

Read recent and real reviews from our web-based phone system customers. 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

net2phone
Average rating:  
 123 reviews
Jan 25, 2021
by Rob Connary on net2phone

Talib as usual, delivered great technical assistance and gave us the info needed to investigate a network issue we could not identify previously

Jan 25, 2021
by Robert Radick on net2phone

N2P has great implementation support. Fast and efficient.

Jan 21, 2021
by Lisa Hoppe on net2phone

This was my first time calling customer service and Ron was great. He was patient and made sure that I understood exactly what needed to be done. Even provided enough time for me to write the instructions so I hopefully won't need to call about this assistance again. He was great.

Jan 21, 2021
by Jeremy Palay on net2phone

I have been involved in many VOIP implementations with our clients and this one went about as smoothly as possible. Both Heather Wightman and Ethan Chapman are fantastic to work with.

Dec 17, 2020
by Robin on net2phone

Colin Callahan at Net2Phone was the support tech who helped me this morning, and I could not praise him more highly! He very politely and with a sense of humor walked me through to the solution I needed and then provided follow-up links for additional information and training. Very impressed with this customer service! Thank you Colin.

Dec 11, 2020
by M. Darin Gregory on net2phone

Our contact, Luz Santiago, was really on top of it. Phones came on time, numbers were ported over on schedule, multiple training options offered, no issues. Great service and follow up!

Dec 6, 2020
by John Mazalewski on net2phone

Huddle works great! We use it on our sales meeting every morning with 20+ users and I use it on my mobile device when I am out on the road.

Nov 20, 2020
by James Shropshire on net2phone

Luz and the team are very responsive. It appears that your automation (CRM, Customer Portal, etc..) is superior to that of other VOIP providers.

Nov 13, 2020
by Dillon You Da Man on net2phone

Thanks again for your work ethic and caring for our customers needs as much as we do. Dillon is certainly a star amongst your technical staff and we absolutely appreciate his efforts.

Oct 24, 2020
by EM Management on net2phone

I simply love working with John and his team; great experience and I am so pleased. As close to being perfect a service as possible!

Page 1 of 13:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

net2phone Reviews: See What Our Customers Have to Say

net2phone's unified communications solution offers a full-featured business phone service at an affordable cost. Our hosted PBX and SIP Trunking services provide a large range of packages for businesses to choose from so they can find a tailored VoIP plan that satisfies any outstanding needs. During your search for a hosted voice service solution, learn what people are saying about us and feel free to leave a comment describing the service you’ve received from net2phone by using our net2phone reviews below.

Global Business VoIP Solutions

net2phone is striving towards being the premier business VoIP phone system provider in the world. Our tireless efforts have allowed us to create a uniquely streamlined solution to businesses in need of reliable telecommunication support. The comprehensive VoIP services available with net2phone have revolutionized the way internal and external communication is conducted on a day-to-day basis. Backed by IDT Telecom and with over 20 years of dedicated VoIP experience, finding a solution with us will inspire the growth of your business with a trusted partner at your side. View our VoIP solutions portfolio to explore the cutting-edge web-based phone system industry efficiency of net2phone.

Tell Us About Your net2phone VoIP Service

Business is constantly evolving and in order to keep up we must keep up with these global changes. We want our product to provide customers with a business communication solution that is designed and maintained to stand the test of time. In order to do this, net2phone welcomes all ideas, opinions, experiences and VoIP reviews to help us make our full-service VoIP support even better. We’re open to receiving your thoughts to help us improve so we can make the adjustments necessary to continue promoting the peak efficiency of your business. Please reach out to us with your own net2phone review of your experience. Contact us or fill out the prompt below to comment on any part of our services from VoIP onboarding through implementation.

Want to learn more about what we can do for you?