Skip to content

Net2Phone Reviews Don't just take our word for it – see what our customers have to say.

Read recent and real reviews from our web-based phone system customers. 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

net2phone
Average rating:  
 163 reviews
May 3, 2021
by Laura Haskell on net2phone

Training was very helpful and informative. Looking forward to using the new system!

Apr 30, 2021
by Mohamad Younes on net2phone

Good service, affordable pricing and cost and good customer support.

Apr 26, 2021
by Jolene Stark on net2phone

The installation/setup was a breeze and the customers service has been EXCELLENT!

Apr 26, 2021
by Marilyn Pyle on net2phone

We are very satisified to have you as our phone and fax provider. I always get an immediate reply to questions. Everyone I have talked to are helpful and pleasant to work with. Thank you for everything you do for us.

Apr 26, 2021
by Sheri Kinoshita on net2phone

Chris and Clint were wonderful! And so far we are very happy with the phones and all it can do.

Apr 26, 2021
by Hank Groman on net2phone

The sales support and following implementation support were off the charts. Everyone involved nailed it. Love you guys!!!

Apr 26, 2021
by William Duggan on net2phone

Excellent service and dedication to helping us. Very pleasant experience

Apr 26, 2021
by Andrea Trout on net2phone

Colin was helpful, navigated some tech issues and solved the issue easily. Very informative, friendly and courteous.

Apr 26, 2021
by JP Wells on net2phone

We had to make a quick change in our softphone and net2phone was easily able to onboard us. They made it very easy for our scaling business. Their Customer Success team (Sam) are A+

Apr 14, 2021
by Cara Corrigan on net2phone

Net2Phone staff was very hands on in our onboarding process. They have continued to be available for questions as they arise.

Page 1 of 17:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

net2phone Reviews: See What Our Customers Have to Say

net2phone's unified communications solution offers a full-featured business phone service at an affordable cost. Our hosted PBX and SIP Trunking services provide a large range of packages for businesses to choose from so they can find a tailored VoIP plan that satisfies any outstanding needs. During your search for a hosted voice service solution, learn what people are saying about us and feel free to leave a comment describing the service you’ve received from net2phone by using our net2phone reviews below.

Global Business VoIP Solutions

net2phone is striving towards being the premier business VoIP phone system provider in the world. Our tireless efforts have allowed us to create a uniquely streamlined solution to businesses in need of reliable telecommunication support. The comprehensive VoIP services available with net2phone have revolutionized the way internal and external communication is conducted on a day-to-day basis. Backed by IDT Telecom and with over 20 years of dedicated VoIP experience, finding a solution with us will inspire the growth of your business with a trusted partner at your side. View our VoIP solutions portfolio to explore the cutting-edge web-based phone system industry efficiency of net2phone.

Tell Us About Your net2phone VoIP Service

Business is constantly evolving and in order to keep up we must keep up with these global changes. We want our product to provide customers with a business communication solution that is designed and maintained to stand the test of time. In order to do this, net2phone welcomes all ideas, opinions, experiences and VoIP reviews to help us make our full-service VoIP support even better. We’re open to receiving your thoughts to help us improve so we can make the adjustments necessary to continue promoting the peak efficiency of your business. Please reach out to us with your own net2phone review of your experience. Contact us or fill out the prompt below to comment on any part of our services from VoIP onboarding through implementation.

Want to learn more about what we can do for you?