Skip to content

Net2Phone Reviews Don't just take our word for it – see what our customers have to say.

Read recent and real reviews from our web-based phone system customers. 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

net2phone
Average rating:  
 212 reviews
Oct 4, 2021
by Michal Grace on net2phone

Fair price for excellent product and service.

Oct 4, 2021
by Dave Kozik on net2phone

Great customer service. Engineering was awesome too.

Oct 1, 2021
by Kent Pepe on net2phone

NET2PHONE has provided excellent service with a quality product

Oct 1, 2021
by Ryan Gunther on net2phone

Net2Phone has a system that is so flexible, so adaptable to what I need in a phone network. I like all the features, and it is perfect for my business.

Oct 1, 2021
by David Kozik on net2phone

Quickest response in the business. Thank you.

Oct 1, 2021
by BARBARA VIGIL on net2phone
The Business World, Will Find It Easier To Conduct Their Own Business. Thanks For Your Honesty.

I Can't Wait To Get My Hands On The
New Real "Net2phone

Sep 20, 2021
by Denise Garca on net2phone

Sam is always “spot on”, and I truly appreciate all that he does for the success of our business!! Thanks, Sam!!

Sep 20, 2021
by Steve Clifton on net2phone

Phones work perfectly. Net2phone people did a great job. Most of all our rep Derek could not have done a better job!! Thank you Derek for switching us to met2phone!

Sep 20, 2021
by leonard ginsberg on net2phone

Our contemporary world boasts of a plethora of cloud phone systems available on the market, each with its specifications, fallbacks and advantages. Which one to choose? Sifting through the entire collection leaves business owners befuddled and still at a loss. Enter Empire Telecom. At Empire, we’ve created a proprietary process where we collect the etiquette information from your business and pair you with the best solution to fit your needs. and we have yet to find a customer that was not a perfect match for Net2phone!

Sep 13, 2021
by Sarah Ranjit on net2phone

Jeffrey was super helpful and was very professional! My issue was not easy, but he was able to help and fix what I needed. He also emailed me the instructions, which made the steps on my end, very easy to follow. Thank you! Thank you!

Page 1 of 22:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

net2phone Reviews: See What Our Customers Have to Say

net2phone's unified communications solution offers a full-featured business phone service at an affordable cost. Our hosted PBX and SIP Trunking services provide a large range of packages for businesses to choose from so they can find a tailored VoIP plan that satisfies any outstanding needs. During your search for a hosted voice service solution, learn what people are saying about us and feel free to leave a comment describing the service you’ve received from net2phone by using our net2phone reviews below.

Global Business VoIP Solutions

net2phone is striving towards being the premier business VoIP phone system provider in the world. Our tireless efforts have allowed us to create a uniquely streamlined solution to businesses in need of reliable telecommunication support. The comprehensive VoIP services available with net2phone have revolutionized the way internal and external communication is conducted on a day-to-day basis. Backed by IDT Telecom and with over 20 years of dedicated VoIP experience, finding a solution with us will inspire the growth of your business with a trusted partner at your side. View our VoIP solutions portfolio to explore the cutting-edge web-based phone system industry efficiency of net2phone.

Tell Us About Your net2phone VoIP Service

Business is constantly evolving and in order to keep up we must keep up with these global changes. We want our product to provide customers with a business communication solution that is designed and maintained to stand the test of time. In order to do this, net2phone welcomes all ideas, opinions, experiences and VoIP reviews to help us make our full-service VoIP support even better. We’re open to receiving your thoughts to help us improve so we can make the adjustments necessary to continue promoting the peak efficiency of your business. Please reach out to us with your own net2phone review of your experience. Contact us or fill out the prompt below to comment on any part of our services from VoIP onboarding through implementation.

Want to learn more about what we can do for you?